

Overview, Scrutiny & Policy Development Committee

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Thursday, 18 July 2019 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY **commencing at 6.00 pm**.

Agenda Page Item

1. Apologies for Absence

To receive apologies for absence from the meeting.

2. Appointment of Substitute Members

To receive a report on the appointment of Substitute Members.

3. **Declarations of Interest and Dispensations**

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or non registerable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

4. Minutes 3 - 6

To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 17 June 2019.

5. Technical Services Partnership - Capita 7 - 40

A report to agree a programme of scrutiny for the municipal year, present the Annual Service Plan for 2019/20, and provide an update on the benchmarking.

Circulation overleaf ...

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it. North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

Members of the Overview, Scrutiny & Policy Development Committee

Councillor Jim Allan (Deputy Chair)

Councillor Brian Burdis

Councillor Sandra Graham (Chair)

Councillor Janet Hunter Councillor Andy Newman Councillor Martin Rankin

Councillor Joe Kirwin

Councillor Willie Samuel

Councillor Alison Austin Councillor Karen Clark Councillor Muriel Green Councillor Anthony McMullen

Councillor Pat Oliver Councillor Debbie Cox Councillor Les Miller

Michelle Ord, Parent Governor Representative Michael Vine, Church Representative Stephen Fallon, Church Representative